Institution Name Email Phone
BMO Capital Markets Andrew Kaip andrew.kaip@bmo.com (416) 359-7224
Canaccord Genuity Carey MacRury cmacrury@canaccordgenuity.com (416) 867-6130
CIBC World Markets Cosmos Chiu cosmos.chiu@cibc.com (416) 594-7106
Cormark Securities Richard Gray rgray@cormark.com (416) 943-6407
National Bank Financial Shane Nagle shane.nagle@nbc.ca (416) 869-7936
Paradigm Capital Don MacLean dmaclean@paradigmcap.com (416) 360-3459
Raymond James Brian MacArthur brian.macarthur@raymondjames.ca (416) 777-4914
RBC Capital Markets Dan Rollins dan.rollins@rbccm.com (416) 842-9893
Scotiabank Trevor Turnbull trevor.turnbull@scotiabank.com (416) 863-7427
TD Securities Daniel Earle daniel.earle@tdsecurities.com (416) 308-7906
John Tumazos Very Independent Research, LLC John Tumazos john@veryindependentresearch.com (732) 444-1083